Science‎ > ‎Grade 6‎ > ‎Biodiversity‎ > ‎

Classifying Vertebrates

Now that you know the difference between vertebrates and invertebrates.  We will learn how to classify vertebrates.

There are 5 types of vertebrates:

Fish, Reptiles, Mammals, Birds, and Amphibians.

Click on the classification of vertebrates activity below to learn the characteristics of each vertebrate.

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser

  6 Oct 2013, 13:39 Unknown user